Editor in Cheif

Dr. D.P Kothari

Director Research at Wainganga College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur
Former Vice Chancellor at VIT University Vellore
Former Director I/C IIT Delhi
Former Director General at VITS Indore
Former Director General at RGI Nagpur
Former Director General at JD Institution Nagpur
Former Director General at TGPCET Nagpur

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=URgzmjMAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/D._P._Kothari

Scopus Profile: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35809536700 

 

Associate Editors

Dr. Vivek Deshpande (director@viit.ac.in)

Director, Vishawakarma Insitute of Information Technology Pune India

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=Pio5DE4AAAAJ

Scopus Profile: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=42261360900

Dr. Rajesh Prasad (rajesh.prasad@sinhgad.edu )

Professor and Associate Dean at School of Engineering, MIT ADT University Pune India

Scopus Profile: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35234918100

Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=83CPZ0YAAAAJ

Advisory Committee (Editorial Board and Reviewers)

Narjess ALOUI (narjes.aloui@utctunisie.com)
Assistant professor. Carthage Business School University of Tunis Carthage. Fattouma Bourguiba Avenue Tunis 2036, Tunisia

Stephen Pembi, Ph.D (stephen741@adsu.edu.ng; stephenpembi@gmail.com)

Lecturer, Department of Business Administration, Faculty of Social and Management Sciences, Adamawa State University(ADSU), P. M. B. 25, Mubi-Nigeria

Dr. AHMAD A I SHAJRAWI (ahmadsej2016@gmail.com)
Ministry of Education, Jordan

Dr. Avinash M. Pawar (avinash.m.pawar@bharathividyapeth.edu)

Department of Mechanical Engineering BVCOEW Pune

Mohammed Abdul raffey (director.hrdc@bamu.ac.in)
Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar marathwada university Aurangabad Maharashtra India

Amer Shebl Zaya (amerzaia2@gmail.com)
Retired (former assistant director at the Iraqi Ministry of Culture) Iraq

Dr. Anand Sharma (anandsharma.cet@modyuniversity.ac.in)

Asst. Prof., Department of CSE, Mody Institute of Technology and Science, Laxmangarh,Rajasthan, India

Prof. Dharmesh Dhabliya (dharmesh.dhabliya@viit.ac.in)

Professor, Computer Engineering Department, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology Pune India

Dr. Vishal Gour (dr.vishalgoar@gmail.com)

Govt. Engineering College Bikaner India

Dr. Prakash pise (prakash.pise532@gmail.com)
Sinhgad Institute of Management, SPPU PUNE UNIVERSITY India

Rashmeet Kaur Khurana (rkhurana2@huskers.unl.edu)
Department of Chemistry, University of Nebraska- Lincoln, USA

Dr. Parmeshwar Singh Maravi (hegacumaria@mp.gov.in)
Government Adarsh College Umaria Madhya Pradesh & Awadhesh Pratap Singh University Rewa Madhya Pradesh India

Ahmad Khilji (abkhilji.ncba@gmail.com)
NCBAE LAHORE Pakistan

Dr Priya. R (priyaprabhu2@rediffmail.com)
Sanatana Dharma college India

Dr. Subrata Bhowmik (subrata.17dp000232@mech.iitism.ac.in)
Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines) Dhanbad, Department of Mechanical Engineering India

Muhammad Umar Riaz Abbasi (umarriazabbasi@numl.edu.pk)
Lecturer National University of Modern Languages Islamabad Pakistan

Dr Ravisha N S (ravishiyengar@jnnce.ac.in)
Government First Grade college Ripponpet Shimoga District Karnataka India

Daud Abdul (Abduldaud@njust.edu.cn)
School of economics and management, Nanjing university of science and technology China

DR. ABHISHEK SHARMA (bbabareillycollege@gmail.com)
BAREILLY COLLEGE, BAREILLY (Affiliated to M.J.P.R University) India

Magdy Ali (igsr.magdyali@alexu.edu.eg)
IGSR Egypt

Dr.C.Vijai (vijai@patriciancollege.ac.in)
Patrician College of Arts and Science India

Prof. Triyo Supriyatno (triyo@pai.uin-malang.ac.id)
Ph. D Maulana Malik Ibrahim State Islamic University of Malang Indonesia

Dr. Nitin Sherje (npsherje@sinhgad.edu)

Associate Professor and Head of Department, Mechanical Engineering Dept. Smt. Kashibai Navale College Of Engineering, Pune India

Wegayehu Enbeyle (wegayehu@mtu.edu.et)
Director, International Relationships and Partnership Directorate Office ,Mizan-Tepi University ,Ethiopia

Dr. Prasad Halgoankar ( prasad.halgaonkar@zealeducation.com)

Associate Professor and Head of Department,Computer Engineering Dept. Zeal College of Engineering, Pune India

Dr. Amol Dhumane (amol.dhumane@gmail.com)

Associate Professor and Head of Department,Computer Engineering Dept. NBNSCOE, Pune India

Ferdinandus Sampe (ferdinandus_sampe@lecturer.uajm.ac.id)
Atma Jaya Makassar University Indonesia

Dr. Sweta Banerjee (drswetabanerjee@gmail.com)

Dy. Director & Professor in Human Resource Management, Balaji Institute of Telecom and Management (BITM), Sri Balaji University Pune, India

Muhammad Umar Riaz Abbasi (umarriazabbasi@numl.edu.pk)
Lecturer National University of Modern Languages Islamabad Pakistan

Dr. Sheshang D. Degadwala (sheshang13@gmail.com)
Associate Professor & Head of Computer Department, Sigma Institute of Engineering, Vadodara India

Sajid Ali Khan (greenhillscollege2006@gmail.com)
Green Hills Postgraduate College Rawalakot Poonch AJK Pakistan

Dr. S.A.Sivakumar (drsasivakumar@gmail.com)

Associate Professor, Head-ECE, Ashoka Women's Engineering College, Kurnool - 518 218, Andhra Pradesh, India